West Omaha's Adult & Juniors Consignment Sale presented by Kidz Shoppe

2022 Fall Sale

Wednesday, September 14 - Saturday, September 17, 2022

Consignor Registration Opens July 25, 2022

News and Updates

Happening in 2022

 

  • Combined Sales: Kidz Shoppe and Hiz & Herz
  • BOTH SALES  *  SAME TIME  *  MORE SPACE  *  ONE FEE
  • Print your labels/tags directly from our Portal
  • We Sell Supplies

Schedule

Spring 2022

Monday, February 14, 2022Consignor Registration Opens
Volunteer Sign Up Opens
Pre-Sale Sign Up Begins

10:00 am
Sunday, March 27, 2022Last Day for Consignor and Pre-Sale Spectacular Registration
ends at 11:59 pm or when full
Friday, April 1, 2022Set-Up
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday, April 2, 2022Drop-Off
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday, April 3, 2022Drop-Off
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Monday, April 4, 2022Drop-Off
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, April 5, 2022PRE-SALE DAY

Volunteer Pre-Sale 10:00 am - 1:00 pm*
*(30 hour Volunteers start at 10 am, 20 hour Volunteers start at 10:30 am, 10 hour Volunteers start at 11:00 am)

Consignor Pre-Sale 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Pre-Sale Spectacular (First-Time Parents, Homeschoolers, Foster Families, Teachers, First Responders & Military) 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Friends & Family 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2022Public Sale
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday, April 7, 2022Public Sale
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday, April 8, 2022Public Sale
10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Volunteer &
Consignor Shopping 50% OFF DAY

VOLUNTEERS ONLY - 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm

CONSIGNORS ONLY - 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, April 9, 2022Public Shopping 50% OFF DAY
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, April 10, 2022Unsold Item Pick-Up
10:00 am - 4:00 pm*
*you will be required to choose a window during Consignor Registration (if you wish to change this you can choose an open window by logging into the portal)

Window 1 = 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Window 2 = 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Window 3 = 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Monday, April 11, 2022Tear Down
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Money Distribution - ALL checks will be mailed prior to close of business