West Omaha's Adult & Juniors Consignment Sale presented by Kidz Shoppe

2021 Spring Sale

Thursday, May 13 - Saturday, May 15 2021

Consignor Registration Opens March 22nd

News and Updates

Happening in 2021

Happening in 2021:

  • Easier/Faster Checkout Process
  • Consignor Portal Dashboard
  • Tagging Services Unavailable due to Covid.
  • We Sell Supplies

Personal Shopping

Want help putting outfits together?  We are pleased to offer a no-charge personal shopping service.  Simply click below and add your name, phone number and email and we will be in contact to make an appointment for you and gather some specific information (sizes, colors, needs, etc) so we can properly "help you shop".

Kidz Shoppe

Juniors clothing, accessories and shoes have moved to our Hiz & Herz sales.  If you have unwanted children's items, be sure to check out our other semi-annual consignment sale, Kidz Shoppe.

Schedule

Spring 2021

Monday, March 22, 2021Consignor Registration Opens
Volunteer Sign Up Opens
Pre-Sale Sign Up Begins

8:00 am
Sunday, May 2, 2021Last Day for Consignor and Pre-Sale Spectacular Registration
ends at 11:59 pm or when full
Thursday, May 6, 2021Set-Up
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, May 7, 2021Set-Up
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Drop-Off
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, May 8, 2021Drop-Off
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, May 9, 2021HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY - No Activity!
Monday, May 10, 2021Drop-Off
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, May 12, 2021PRE-SALE DAY

Volunteer Pre-Sale 10:00 am - 7:00 pm*
*(30 hour Volunteers start at 10 am, 20 hour Volunteers start at 10:30 am, 10 hour Volunteers start at 11:00 am)

Consignor Pre-Sale 1:00 pm-7:00 pm

Pre-Sale Spectacular 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm (First Responders, Military, Senior Citizens, Real Estate Agents, Teachers, Foster Families)
Thursday, May 13, 2021Public Sale
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday, May 14, 2021Public Sale
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday, May 15, 202150% OFF DAY

10:00 am - 2:00 pm = VOLUNTEERS ONLY


11:00 am - 2:00 pm = CONSIGNORS ONLY


2:00 pm - 7:00 pm = PUBLIC HALF PRICE SALE
Sunday, May 16, 2021Unsold Item Pick-Up
10:00 am - 6:00 pm*
*you will be required to choose a window during Consignor Registration (if you wish to change this you can choose an open window by logging into the portal)

Window 1 = 10 am - 12:30 pm
Window 2 = 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Window 3 = 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Monday, May 17, 2021Tear Down
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Money Distribution - ALL checks will be mailed prior to close of business