West Omaha's Adult & Juniors Consignment Sale presented by Kidz Shoppe

Spring Sale

Wednesday, May 13 - Sunday, May 17, 2020

Consignor Registration Opens March 23, 2020

News and Updates

Happening in 2020

Happening in 2020:

  • Easier/Faster Checkout Process
  • Consignor Portal Dashboard
  • Tagging Services Available
  • We Sell Supplies
  • Extended Shopping Hours INCLUDING SUNDAY

Personal Shopping

Want help putting outfits together?  We are pleased to offer a no-charge personal shopping service.  Simply click below and add your name, phone number and email and we will be in contact to make an appointment for you and gather some specific information (sizes, colors, needs, etc) so we can properly "help you shop".

Kidz Shoppe

Juniors clothing, accessories and shoes have moved to our Hiz & Herz sales.  If you have unwanted children's items, be sure to check out our other semi-annual consignment sale, Kidz Shoppe. The Spring Sale will be Wednesday, April 1 - Sunday, April 5.

Schedule

Spring 2020

Monday, March 23, 2020Consignor Registration Opens
8:00 am
Sunday, May 3, 2020Last Day for Consignor and Pre-Sale Spectacular Registration
ends at 11:59 pm or when full
Thursday, May 7, 2020Set-Up
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, May 8, 2020 Set-Up
8:00 am - 11:00 am

Drop-Off
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, May 9, 2020Drop-Off
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, May 10, 2020HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY - No Activity!
Monday, May 11, 2020Drop-Off
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020Pre-Sale Spectacular
10:30 am - 2:30 pm ~ Volunteers
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm ~ Consignors
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm ~ First Responders, Military, Real Estate Agents & Foster Families

Please Note: The sales floor will be closed from 2:30-3:00 pm for reorganization. All volunteers who are scheduled to volunteer in the afternoon must be in check-out line by 2:30 pm and paid by 3:00 pm.
Wednesday, May 13, 2020Public Sale
9:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday, May 15, 2020Public Sale
9:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday, May 16, 2020Public Sale
9:30 am - 6:00 pm

50% Off Sale for Volunteers and Consignors
Volunteers 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Consignors: 10:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, May 17, 2020 50% Off Public Sale
9:30 am - 3:00 pm

Unsold Item Pick-Up
4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday, May 18, 2020Money Pick-Up
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Any checks not picked up by 1 pm will be mailed prior to close of business
Thursday, May 14, 2020 Public Sale
9:30 am - 7:00 pm