Schedule

Monday, July 25, 2022Consignor Registration Opens
Volunteer Sign Up Opens
Pre-Sale Registration Opens

10:00 am
Sunday, September 4, 2022Last Day for Consignor and Pre-Sale Spectacular Registration
ends at 11:59 pm or when full
Friday, September 9, 2022Set-Up
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday, September 10, 2022Drop-Off
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday, September 11, 2022Drop-Off
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Monday, September 12, 2022Drop-Off
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2022PRE-SALE DAY

Volunteer Pre-Sale 10:00 am - 1:00 pm*
*(30 hour Volunteers start at 10 am, 20 hour Volunteers start at 10:30 am, 10 hour Volunteers start at 11:00 am)

Consignor Pre-Sale 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Pre-Sale Spectacular (Pre-Paid Registrants + First Responders & Military) 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Friends & Family 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2022Public Sale
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday, September 15, 2022Public Sale
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday, September 16, 2022Public Sale
10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Volunteer &
Consignor Shopping 50% OFF DAY

VOLUNTEERS ONLY - 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm

CONSIGNORS ONLY - 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, September 17, 2022Public Shopping 50% OFF DAY
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, September 18, 2022Unsold Item Pick-Up
9:30 am - 3:30 pm*
*You will be required to choose a window during Consignor Registration (if you wish to change this you can choose an open window by logging into the portal). All unsold items must be removed by 4 pm, plan accordingly.

Window 1 = 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Window 2 = 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Window 3 = 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Monday, September 19, 2022Tear Down
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Money Distribution - ALL checks will be mailed prior to close of business